Council Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Council President      

Felicia A. Moore

District 1

Carla Smith

District 2

Amir R. Farokhi

District 3

Antonio Brown

District 4

Cleta Winslow

District 5

Natalyn Mosby Archibong

District 6

 Jennifer N. Ide

District 7

Howard Shook

District 8

J.P. Matzigkeit

District 9

 Dustin R. Hillis

District 10

Andrea L. Boone

District 11

Marci Collier Overstreet

District 12

Joyce Sheperd

Post 1

Michael Julian Bond

Post 2

Matt Westmoreland

Post 3

Andre Dickens