Photo Gallery
(click on an image to enlarge)

Ceasar Mitchell

Carla Smith
District 1

Kwanza Hall
Distsrict 2

Ivory Lee Young, Jr
District 3

Cleta Winslow
District 4

Natalyn Archibong
District 5

Alex Wan
District 6

Howard Shook
District 7

Yolanda Adrean
District 8

Felicia Moore
District 9

C.T. Martin
Distsrict 10

Keisha Bottoms
District 11

Joyce Sheperd
District 12

Michael Julian Bond
Post 1 at Large

Mary Norwood
Post 2 at Large

Andre Dickens
Post 3 at Large

For other pictures of councilmembers, please look at the press releases.

The photos are the possession of the Atlanta City Council Office of Communications. All images are available for downloading and may be used for media publication. The photographs are for non-advertising use only. For more information contact the Atlanta City Council Office of Communications at 404-330-6775.