Council Contact Information

Print
Council President           Felicia A. Moore
fmoore@atlantaga.gov        (404)330-6052
District 1
Carla Smith csmith@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6039
District 2 Amir R. Farokhi arfarokhi@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6038
District 3
Ivory Lee Young, Jr. ilyoung@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6046
District 4
Cleta Winslow cwinslow@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6047
District 5
Natalyn Mosby Archibong     narchibong@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6048
District 6
Jennifer N. Ide jnide@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6049
District 7
Howard Shook hshook@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6050
District 8
J.P. Matzigkeit jpmatzigkeit@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6051
District 9
Dustin Hillis drhillis@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6044
District 10
Andrea L. Boone aboone@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6055
District 11
Marci Collier Overstreet mcoverstreet@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6054
District 12
Joyce Sheperd jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6053
Post 1 at Large
Michael Julian Bond mbond@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6770
Post 2 at Large
Matt Westmoreland
mswestmoreland@atlantaga.gov   (404) 330-6302
Post 3 at Large
Andre Dickens adickens@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6041