Council Contact Information

Print
Council President           Ceasar C. Mitchell
 ccmitchell@atlantaga.gov        (404)330-6052
District 1
Carla Smith  csmith@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6039
District 2 Kwanza Hall  khall@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6038
District 3
Ivory Lee Young, Jr.  ilyoung@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6046
District 4
Cleta Winslow  cwinslow@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6047
District 5
Natalyn Mosby Archibong      narchibong@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6048
District 6
Alex Wan  awan@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6049
District 7
Howard Shook  hshook@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6050
District 8
Yolanda Adrean  yadrean@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6051
District 9
Felicia A. Moore  fmoore@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6044
District 10
Clarence T. Martin  cmartin@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6055
District 11
Keisha Bottoms  kbottoms@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6054
District 12
Joyce Sheperd  jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6053
Post 1
Michael Julian Bond  mbond@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6770
Post 2
Mary Norwood
 mnorwood@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6302
Post 3
Andre Dickens  adickens@atlantaga.gov (404) 330-6041